klubbhuset

Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter

Postadress
BK Häcken
Entreprenadvägen 6
417 49 Göteborg

Besöksadress
Gothia Park Academy
Entreprenadvägen 6
Göteborg

Telefon: 031-50 67 90
Fax: 031-50 67 99
E-post: kansli@bkhacken.se

BK Häcken


Dennis Andersson
Klubbdirektör
0707-887112

 

Sonny Karlsson
Sportchef

 

Tomas Andersson
Akademichef
0705-126008

tomas.andersson@bkhacken.se

 

Anders Wahrnberg
Fotbollsansv. U Bredd
0707-728905

anders.wahrnberg@bkhacken.se

Ledarstab

Mikael Stahre
Huvudtränare
 

Teddy Olausson
Assisterande tränare
0729-011645 

Christian Lundström
Assisterande tränare
0705-816443

christian.lundström@bkhacken.se

Mats Johansson
Målv.tränare
0739-128624

Pontus Ekblom
Fystränare
0706-036334
 

Nicklas Möller
Fystränare
0730-300051

Patrik Ghazarian
Sjukgymnast
0739-056314

Kjell-Ove Johansson
Lagledare, material
0703-931327

Elin Öst Sandström 
Marknadsansvarig
0706-143275
elin@bkhacken.se

Henrik Anger
Digital mark.ansv
 

Richard Nilsson
Marknadskoordinator
0722-122666

richard@bkhacken.se

 

Malin Jonson
PR/Kommunikation

0708-461912

malin.jonson@bkhacken.se

Martin Ericsson
Eventkoordinator

0761-727835

martin.ericsson@bkhacken.se

 

Thomas Anderson
Försäljningschef
0704-192844

thomas.anderson@bkhacken.se

Roger Andersson
Säljare & inköp
0707-887114

roger@gothiacup.se

 

Anders Kiel
Sälj & evenemang
0707-125927

anders.kiel@bkhacken.se

Sofia Jakobsson
Sälj/Eventkoordinator
0704-616625

sofia.jakobsson@bkhacken.se

 

 

P-A Bohman
Ekonomichef
0722-177577

per-anders.bohman@bkhacken.se

Agneta Glader
Ekonomi
031-506790

agneta.glader@bkhacken.se

Fredrik Arnberg
Skolprojektet R.U.N / SLO
0705-459528

Ivan Ottordahl
Skolprojektet R.U.N

Kerstin Kartberg
Kök

Amy Eklund
Kök

Mikael Wahlstedt
Ansvarig Vaktmästeri
0708-927723

Damir Isanovic
Vaktmästare/Material

Inge Sahlström
Vaktmästare/Material 

 


Huvudstyrelse

Anders Billström
Ordförande
anders.billstrom@brabygg.se  

Göran Pregmark
Vice Ordförande
g.pregmark@telia.com

Dan Martinsson
Kassör
dan.martinsson@volvo.com

Johan Lövqvist
johan.lovqvist@tenson.com

Siri Mårtensson
Ledamot
siri.martensson@delphi.se 

Martin Olofsson
Ledamot
martin.olofsson8@gmail.com

Louise Karlsson
louise.karlsson@lansforsakringar.se

Ulf Angerås
Suppleant
angeras.ulf@telia.com

Dennis Andersson
Adjungerad
dennis@bkhacken.se 

P-A Bohman
Adjungerad
pa@bkhacken.se

Sponsorer

BRA